New Sampler Clips for Carrie Underwood’s “Blown Away”

In case the previous batch was not enough, now we have a new batch courtesy of Barnes & Nobles. Some of the songs sound totally different – most sound even better than they did before, if that’s even possible.

Give the sampler clips a listen:

link removed.

1 – Good Girl (not on the sampler).

2 – Blown Away

3 – Two Black Cadillacs

4 – See You Again

5 – Do You Think About Me

6 – Forever Changed

7 – Nobody Ever Told You

8 – One Way Ticket

9 – Thank God For Hometowns

10 – Good in Goodbye

11 – Leave Love Alone

12 – Cupid’s Got A Shotgun

13 – Wine After Whiskey

14 – Who Are You

Thank you for liveasong for capping them.


5 thoughts on “New Sampler Clips for Carrie Underwood’s “Blown Away”

  1. Pingback: "Blown Away" Tracklisting Thread - Page 124

  2. Wow! Awesome! I just listened to the whole album on iTunes. OMG I love EVERY single song! It is by far the best album she has made and that is hard for me to say because I love every one of her albums. I already pre-ordered mine and so glad I did! Love you Carrie!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s